Latest Products http://www.pomexports.in Latest Products 16-05-20 en-us http://www.pomexports.in Kachi Ghani Pure Mustard Oil http://www.pomexports.in/kachi-ghani-pure-mustard-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Kachi Ghani Pure Mustard Oil from New Delhi, India. Our team of professionals prepares Kachi Ghani Pure Mustard Oil from clean, unadulterated and fresh Mustard seeds Cattle Feed http://www.pomexports.in/cattle-feed.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cattle Feed we provide is processed under the strict eye of experts so that the quality is never ever hampered. It has free from impurities, high nutritional value and serves as the best source of nutrition for animals. Mustard Cake http://www.pomexports.in/mustard-cake.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Mustard Cake, our company is regarded as the most reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mustard Cake from New Delhi, India. We use authority-approved techniques in extraction of our Mustard Cake/ Sarson Khal. Refined Cooking Oil http://www.pomexports.in/refined-cooking-oil.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in New Delhi, we are actively functioning as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Refined Cooking Oil. Our Refined Cooking Oil is made using high quality ingredients and therefore is free from impurities. Pure Desi Ghee http://www.pomexports.in/pure-desi-ghee.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pure Desi Ghee. We are backed by a team of experts who are well versed with market knowledge and have rich industry experience. Mustard Seed Oil Cake http://www.pomexports.in/mustard-seed-oil-cake.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold credentials in offering premium Mustard Seed Oil Cake at affordable prices. Our Mustard Seed Oil Cakes are naturally processed using cutting technology. Organic Mustard Oil http://www.pomexports.in/organic-mustard-oil.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Organic Mustard Oil is processed naturally and is known for high nutritional value and great flavor. We are supported by a team of experts who assure the quality of Organic Mustard Oil by conducting strict checks.